Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
2020 Scholarships Awarded
Robin Johnson
Tuesday, June 09, 2020

Local Scholarships Awarded. The following Seniors will need to come by the High School Office to claim their Award Letter(s): 

  • Anna Hasselbring - Anderson Higher Ed Scholarship
  • Brooklynn Krenn - Newkirk Women's League and Newkirk Education Foundation
  • Brylee Thiel - Kucera Memorial Scholarship
  • Colesen Willits - Coffee Scholarship
  • Hailey Stone - Bill & Katy Bliss Higher Ed Scholarship
  • Hunter Hawkins - Newkirk Education Foundation
  • Kiley Sheets - Coffee Scholarship
  • Mary Harrison -  Newkirk Women's League and Anderson Higher Ed Scholarship
  • Ryan Locke - Newkirk Education Foundation
  • Skylar Harrill - McCormick Family Scholarship

Congratulations Seniors!

Newkirk High School would also like to announce the following scholarships already awarded:

  • Anna Hasselbring - NOC Roustabouts, NOC Instrumental, and NOC Hess Crowder Memorial Instrumental
  • Austin Peri - NOC Cheer, Craig Strickland Foundation, and Kade Bergman Memorial Scholarship
  • Hunter Hawkins - NOC Freshmen Regents, Kay County Farm Bureau, and Masonic Lodge
  • Logan Rowe - Cherokee Strip Credit Union
  • Mathew Hawkins - Cowley College Tiger Pathway
  • Ryan Locke - Kade Bergman Memorial Scholarship 
  • Brylee Thiel - Virgil Brandon Ag Scholarship