Patty Rowe

Patty Rowe , 4 days ago

ACT Testing on Saturday, July 18. Registration deadline is June 19. Go to

Patty Rowe

Patty Rowe , 29 days ago

SENIORS: If you have been awarded any scholarships, please email Ms. Rowe. She will need the NAME and AMOUNT AWARDED for each scholarship.

Patty Rowe

Patty Rowe , about 1 month ago

ACT Testing on Saturday, June 13. Registration deadline is May 8. Go to

Graham Snelding

Graham Snelding , about 1 month ago

From Coach Snelding: I recently accepted the Head Football coaching position at Nowata. I have enjoyed my time at Newkirk and it will always hold a special place in my heart. I am very appreciative of how the community and school supported and treated me and my family. I wish the football team, students, faculty, staff, and the community the best.

Newkirk Public Schools

Newkirk Public Schools , about 1 month ago

Newkirk High School Students, unfortunately Newkirk Schools will not be able to host a Prom for this year, due to the time frames of the Governor’s outline and the outline of the CDC guidelines. Our first priority is the safety and wellbeing of our students, parents, staff and community. Thank you for always supporting our students and understanding during this unprecedented time.

SEE ALL posts


Jun 9

Event: Cheer Camp
Tue, Jun 9 - Thu, Jun 11

See all events



Kay County American Farmers & Ranchers / Oklahoma Farmers Union Scholarship Oklahoma Association of Career & Employment Professionals (OACEP) Opportunity Scholarship VARIOUS SCHOLARSHIP...

OK Promise ALERT for 10th graders

Oklahoma’s Promise: ALERT for 10th-Grade Parents with Recent Income Loss If your student is or was in the 10th grade during the 2019-20 school year and...

Newkirk High School Graduation 2020 Live

Friday click on this link then click on Newkirk High School Graduation 2020

Newkirk Graduation Plan

Newkirk Graduation Plan May 22, 2020 The parade will start at 6:00 pm from Lions Park, down Main Street, ending at the school. Parking: The main high school lot, the lot north of the gym, the...

Class Officers for 2020-2021

Class Officers 2020-2021 Freshman President: Cierra Usry Vice President: Annalee Sewell Secretary: Blayne Vap Treasurer: Landon Hey Reporter: ...